Lisa Heathfield könyvei a rukkolán

Lisa Heathfield - Flight ​of a Starling
Rita ​and Lo, sisters and best friends, have spent their lives on the wing – flying through the air in their trapeze act, never staying in one place for long. Behind the greasepaint and the glitter, they know that the true magic is the family they travel with. Until Lo meets a boy. Suddenly, she wants nothing more than to stay still. And as secrets start to tear apart the close-knit circus community, how far will Lo go to keep her feet on the ground?

Lisa Heathfield - Seed
_Seed ​loves you. Seed will never let you go._ Fifteen-year-old Pearl has lived her whole life protected within the small community at Seed, where they worship Nature and idolise their leader, Papa S. When some outsiders arrive, everything changes. Pearl experiences feelings that she never knew existed and begins to realise that there is darkness at the heart of Seed. A darkness from which she must escape, before it's too late.

Lisa Heathfield - Paper ​Butterflies
June's ​life at home with her stepmother and stepsister is a dark one—and a secret one. She is trapped like a butterfly in a net. But then June meets Blister, a boy in the woods. In him she recognises the tiniest glimmer of hope that perhaps she can find a way to fly far, far away from her home and be free. Because every creature in this world deserves their freedom... But at what price?

Lisa Heathfield - Papírpillangók
Törött ​szárnnyal tudnál-e repülni? June otthona az apjával, a mostohaanyjával és a mostohatestvérével sötét titkokat rejt. Csapdába esett, mint a hálóban rekedt pillangó. De aztán June megismeri Blistert, a fiút az erdőből. És benne felfedezi a remény aprócska sugarát, amely képes őt elrepíteni messze az otthonától. Képes őt szabaddá tenni. Mert a világon minden lény megérdemli a szabadságot. A kérdés csak az, milyen áron.