Kat Richardson könyvei a rukkolán

Kat Richardson - Labyrinth
#5 ​in the Greywalker series. Just back from London, Harper picked up some new skills while she was away. But instead of taking the time to hone them, she’d rather focus on what’s important. Like finding the two-bit perp who “killed” her. She’s convinced he’s a valuable clue in the puzzle of her past and her missing father, as well as a key to figuring out who’s trying to manipulate her powers and why. There’s just one problem. Turns out the man who “killed” her was murdered himself while she was away. Lucky for Harper, she has an airtight alibi, but that doesn’t mean the police are going to play nice. With Seattle’s recent surge in violence—thanks to the vampires—she’s already under suspicion. Which means Harper has to watch her step. Because finding the ghost of her “killer”—and rescuing her father—will mean entering into the Grey. And with her growing powers pulling her more deeply into that paranormal world, Harper’s afraid she may not be able to come back out…

Kat Richardson - Underground
#3 ​in the Greywalker series. Pioneer Square’s homeless are turning up dead and mutilated, and zombies have been seen roaming the underground–the city buried beneath modern Seattle. When Harper’s friend Quinton believes he may be implicated in the deaths, he persuades her to investigate. But the killer is no mere murderer–it is a creature of ancient legend. And Harper must deal with both the living and the dead to stop the monster and its master…unless they stop her first.

Kat Richardson - Vanished
#4 ​in the Greywalker series. For Seattle investigator Harper Blaine, her own case may prove the most difficult to solve. Why did she as opposed to others with near death experiences become a Greywalker? When Harper begins digging into her own past, she unearths some unpleasant truths about her father’s early death as well as a mysterious puzzle. She sets out to find his ghost but encounters only a void where he should be, leaving her with more unanswered questions. Before she can continue her search, Harper gets an offer she can’t refuse to go to London and pursue an investigation on behalf of some very demanding vampires. But there are unpleasant surprises waiting for her, and Harper soon discovers her present trouble in England is entangled with her dark past back in Seattle and her ultimate destiny as a Greywalker.

Kat Richardson - Poltergeist
#2 ​in the Greywalker series. Halloween is approaching when Harper agrees to investigate the members of a research group who’ve been attempting to create an artificial poltergeist. The head researcher suspects someone’s been faking the phenomena, but Harper’s investigation reveals something entirely different–they’ve succeeded. When one of the group’s members is killed in a brutal and inexplicable fashion, Harper must determine if the murderer is the ghost itself or someone all too human.

Kat Richardson - Downpour
#6 ​in the Greywalker series. After being shot in the back and dying—again—Harper’s recovery has been hard. She’s lost a great many of the powers she’d acquired since first becoming a Greywalker, and Harper knows that if she dies again, she won’t be coming back. Her only respite from the chaos is her work. But while conducting a pre-trial investigation in the Olympic Peninsula, she witnesses the ghostly echo of a fatal car accident for which there are no records. Worse still, the victim of the wreck insists he was actually murdered, and that the nearby mountain resort—called “Blood Lake” by locals—is to blame. The picturesque area is as unlikely a haven for conspiracy and malignant magic as Harper’s ever seen. But she soon learns that the icy waters of the lake hide a terrible power, and a host of hellish beings. And both are held under the thrall of sinister mages who will use the darkest of arts to achieve their fiendish ends…

Kat Richardson - Seawitch
#7 ​in the Greywalker series More than a quarter century ago, the Seawitch cruised away from her dock and disappeared with everyone on board. Now, the boat has mysteriously returned to her old berth in Seattle and the insurance company has hired Harper to find out what happened. But Harper is not the only one investigating. Seattle Police Detective Rey Solis is a good cop, albeit one who isn’t comfortable with the creepy cases that always seem to end up in Harper’s lap. As they explore the abandoned vessel, Harper and Solis discover a cabin containing symbols drawn in human blood, a haunted engine room containing an artifact that should never have been aboard, and a log book that hints at dark events leading up to the ship’s original disappearance. But the search for answers leads to a mysterious suicide, monstrous creatures, and the horrifying wreck of another ship a hundred years earlier. To discover the answer to the disappearance of the Seawitch’s passengers and crew, Harper and Solis will need to put aside their differences and solve a deadly mystery more than a hundred years in the making…

Kat Richardson - Greywalker
#1 ​in the Greywalker series. Recovering from a near-fatal accident, Seattle Private Investigator Harper Blaine develops the ability to move through the Grey: the realm of ghosts, vampires, witches, and magic that exists between our world and the next. Harper wants her life to return to normal, but when her clients turn out to be paranormal, the reluctant Greywalker is drawn into the affairs of ambitious vampires and angry ghosts. As her cases converge, Harper uncovers a plot that threatens Seattle’s Grey world and must choose between honor and survival.

Charlaine Harris - Christopher Golden - Jonathan Maberry - Kelley Armstrong - Kat Richardson - Seanan McGuire - Tim Lebbon - Cherie Priest - James A. Moore - Mark Morris - Indigo
Investigative ​reporter Nora Hesper spends her nights cloaked in shadows. As Indigo, she’s become an urban myth, a brutal vigilante who can forge darkness into weapons and travel across the city by slipping from one patch of shadow to another. Her primary focus both as Nora and as Indigo has become a murderous criminal cult called the Children of Phonos. Children are being murdered in New York, and Nora is determined to make it stop, even if that means Indigo must eliminate every member. But in the aftermath of a bloody battle, a dying cultist makes claims that cause Indigo to question her own origin and memories. Nora’s parents were killed when she was nineteen years old. She took the life insurance money and went off to explore the world, leading to her becoming a student of meditation and strange magic in a mountaintop monastery in Nepal…a history that many would realize sounds suspiciously like the origins of several comic book characters. As Nora starts to pick apart her memory, it begins to unravel. Her parents are dead, but the rest is a series of lies. Where did she get the power inside her? In a brilliant collaboration by New York Times and critically acclaimed coauthors Charlaine Harris, Christopher Golden, Kelley Armstrong, Jonathan Maberry, Kat Richardson, Seanan McGuire, Tim Lebbon, Cherie Priest, James Moore, and Mark Morris join forces to bring you a crime-solving novel like you’ve never read before.