Ajax-loader

G. L. Carriger könyvei a rukkolán


G. L. Carriger - Marine ​Biology
A ​short tale of seduction, selkies, and sushi. Alex is a werewolf with problems – he’s unexpectedly alive, he’s quite definitely gay, and he’s been ordered into a partnership with one very flirty merman.

G. L. Carriger - The ​Sumage Solution
Can ​a gentle werewolf heal the heart of a smart-mouthed mage? New York Times best-seller Gail Carriger, writing as GL Carriger, presents an offbeat gay romance in which a sexy werewolf with a white knight complex meets a bad-boy mage with an attitude problem. Sparks (and other things) fly. Max fails everything - magic, relationships, life. So he works for DURPS (the DMV for supernatural creatures) as a sumage, cleaning up other mages' messes. The job sucks and he is in no mood to cope with redneck biker werewolves. Unfortunately, there is something oddly appealing about the huge, muscled Beta visiting his office for processing. Bryan AKA Biff (yeah, he knows) is gay but he is not out. There is a good chance Max might be reason enough to leave the closet, if he can only get the man to go on a date. Everyone knows werewolves hate mages, but Bryan is determined to prove everyone wrong, even the mage in question.

G. L. Carriger - The ​Enforcer Enigma
A ​werewolf without rank or hope and an enforcer who has lived too long go up against the selkie mob. Charming urban fantasy from New York Times bestselling comedy author Gail Carriger. ENFORCER Judd has wandered from pack to pack his whole life, searching for wolves who will accept him for who he is and who he loves. Now he believes that he's finally found the right pack and the right man. NERD Rejected by his family for being gay and geeky, Colin has never fit in with werewolves, yet now he is one. He doesn’t know how to react when Judd starts courting him. He’s even more lost when a famous singer, the selkie mob, and the feds also start chasing him. Can Judd protect Colin and still prove his love? Can Colin figure out why enemy shifters are invading his favorite cafe? And what's with all the gold sparkle? Find out in The Enforcer Enigma. Delicate Sensibilities? This paranormal romance contains M/M sexy times, horrible puns regarding country music, and men who wear suits without shirts underneath. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. The San Andreas Shifter stories include blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart (or mouth or tongue). Acclaimed author Gail Carriger (writing as G. L. Carriger) brings you the next in her delightful gay werewolf series, perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Mary Calmes, or R Cooper. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not need to be read in any order, but if you’re a stickler, this story comes after The Omega Objection and before The Dratsie Dilemma.

G. L. Carriger - The ​5th Gender
A ​species that has no word for murder has a murderer aboard their spaceship. ALIEN Tristol lives in exile. But he’s built a life for himself aboard a human space station. He’s even begun to understand the complex nuances of human courting rituals. Detective Hastion is finally flirting back! MURDER Except that Tristol’s beloved space station is unexpectedly contacted by the galoi – a xenophobic species with five genders, purple skin, and serious attitude. They need the help of a human detective because there’s a murderer aboard their spaceship. Murder is so rare, the galoi don’t even have a word for it. Tristol knows this because he is galoi. ROMANCE Which means that he and Detective Hastion are on the case… together. Delicate Sensibilities? Contains men who love other men in graphic detail, regardless of gender, biology, or skin color… and lots of emotively sexy tentacle hair.

G. L. Carriger - The ​Omega Objection
Can ​a gentle giant with a trampled heart show a man who’s been running all his life that sometimes there are monsters worth running towards? A werewolf walks into a bar. Tank is working as a bouncer when he notices something odd about the new sexy-as-sin bartender. He’s odorless, he’s amazingly popular with shifters, and he’s terrified. A man without a smell. Isaac is trying to escape his past. He hides in San Francisco because everyone knows that there are no werewolves in the Bay Area. Until one walks into his bar. Can Tank figure out Isaac’s secrets in time to save him? And can Isaac forgive Tank for being a wolf in time to learn how to love? New York Times best selling author Gail Carriger (writing as G.L. Carriger) brings you the next in her charming gay werewolves series. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not have to be read in any particular order. But if you're a stickler this book is preceded by Bryan & Max's story, The Sumage Solution. Delicate Sensibilities? This book contains M/M sexy times, mild themes of dominance and submission, and horrible puns. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. San Andreas Shifter stories contain bad language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart/mouth/tongue.

Kollekciók