Ajax-loader

Be ​immersed in the Minecraft universe for the first time in a thrilling new adventure like no other! Perfect for fans of DanTDM and StampyCat!

Minecraft: The Island, the first and only official Minecraft novel, will tell the story of a new hero stranded in the world of Minecraft, who must survive the harsh, unfamiliar environment and unravel the secrets of the island.

Minecraft: The Island by Max Brooks, bestselling author of World War Z, is the first official Minecraft novel.

Kapcsolódó könyvek

Értékelések

Rukkola értékelés
-/5

Statisztika

-
átlagos pontszám
0
aktív példány
0 példány értesítés alatt
0 prerukkolt példány
0 elérhető példány
0 eladó példány
0
stoppolás
0
kívánságlistán
0
folyamatban lévő rukk / happ
0
lezárult rukk / happ

Címkék

Kollekciók