Ajax-loader

Arthur: ​Prince of the Roses by bestselling historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to her stunning novel, Katherine of Aragon, the first in a spellbinding six-novel series about Henry VIII’s Queens. Fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick will love this insight into the story of this ill-fated Tudor prince.

‘You are the first prince of my line, the Tudor line.’

Arthur, the first Tudor prince, is raised to believe that he will inherit a kingdom destined to be his through an ancient royal bloodline. He is the second Arthur, named for the legendary hero-king of Camelot.

To be a worthy ruler, he must excel at everything – and show no weakness. But Arthur is not strong, and the hopes of England weigh heavy on his slight shoulders. And, all the while, his little brother Harry, the favoured, golden son, is waiting in the wings.

Kapcsolódó könyvek

Értékelések

Rukkola értékelés
-/5

Statisztika

-
átlagos pontszám
0
aktív példány
0 példány értesítés alatt
0 prerukkolt példány
0 elérhető példány
0 eladó példány
0
stoppolás
0
kívánságlistán
0
folyamatban lévő rukk / happ
0
lezárult rukk / happ

Címkék

Kollekciók