Ajax-loader

Here’s ​a haunting two-book collection that’s perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children.

Asylum: Madeleine Roux’s New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called “a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place.” Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity.

Sanctum: An Asylum Novel: In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum, three teens must unlock some long-buried secrets from the past before the past comes back to get them first. Featuring found photographs, many from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between past and present, genius and insanity.

Kapcsolódó könyvek

Értékelések

Rukkola értékelés
-/5

Statisztika

-
átlagos pontszám
0
aktív példány
0 példány értesítés alatt
0 prerukkolt példány
0 elérhető példány
0 eladó példány
0
stoppolás
0
folyamatban lévő rukk / happ
0
lezárult rukk / happ

Címkék

Kollekciók