Ajax-loader

My ​name is BUDO. I have been alive for 5 years. 5 years is a very long time for someone like me to be alive. MAX gave me my name. Max is 8 years old. He is the only human person who can see me. I know what Max knows, and some things he doesn’t. I know that Max is in danger. And I know that I am the only one who can save him. For readers who loved ROOM and THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME: a heartwarming, heartbreaking story of love, loyalty and the power of the imagination – a novel perfect for anyone who ever had a friend . . . real or otherwise.

Kapcsolódó könyvek

Értékelések

Rukkola értékelés
-/5

Statisztika

-
átlagos pontszám
0
aktív példány
0 példány értesítés alatt
0 prerukkolt példány
0 elérhető példány
0 eladó példány
0
stoppolás
0
folyamatban lévő rukk / happ
0
lezárult rukk / happ

Címkék

Kollekciók